Anmeldelser

7,2
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
6,9
Komfort
6,7
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,1
Faciliteter
6,4
Personale
7,9
Værdi
6,9

Anmeldelser

    Joanna
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,0
    22. juni 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Anne
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    6. juni 2018

    A bit shabby but had everything I needed for a short stay.

    Elizabeth
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,8
    3. juni 2018

    Poorly run. Suit tradies.

    Merridy
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    27. maj 2018

    Convenient and quiet.

    I’m aware that this is a very old facility & will be knocked down /rebuilt. Not flash. The curtains were broken & bathroom door made loud noise on opening & closing. Plus power points not easy to get find/ get to.
    It was central to my needs & quiet. A good shower plus bed quite comfortable.
    Dwayne
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    25. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    23. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    jp

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    21. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Xiangjun
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    20. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Margaret
    id

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    14. maj 2018

    Value for money, sad this accommodation will be demolished.

    The fact that historical building and huge old trees will be demolished to make way for unattractive "modern" complex. This complex is totally out of keeping with the charm and character of everything else on K.I.
    Charm of historical building and old trees full of birds. Friendly staff, good location, clean room, good breakfast.
    Margaret
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    12. maj 2018
    Friendly staff. Close locality to coastal walks and shops.
    Lara
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    3,8
    11. maj 2018

    Worst experience ever

    It’s not wheelchair friendly we had to track fru mud to the room at the back of the hotel. Breakfast is cereal only we arrived at 9am there was no one eating but every table was dirty we had to clean our on table. Then people were coming in asking if we new where the staff are
    Nothing
    Adam
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    10. maj 2018

    Good Value Accomodation

    No close access to rooms.
    Good value for money and included breakfast.
    Neil
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    5. maj 2018

    Excellent value accommodation.

    On arrival we found reception unattended but written instructions regarding our room and a phone number to contact the Manager if needed were clearly displayed. He and his wife had just had a baby. Kingscote is a great place to get petrol and groceries before exploring KI.
    Pamela
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    4. maj 2018

    Great location and good breakfast.

    The location in town was great. The breakfast was a bonus and adequately met our needs.
    Franca
    ar

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    29. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Dave
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    3,8
    29. april 2018

    Horrible condition of room and bathroom which ruined our mornings and nights.

    Customer service
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,2
    28. april 2018

    Main concern was the way and the manner in which Motel manager behaved and poor cleaned rooms

    Somewhat rude behaviour of the reception
    Brianna
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    26. april 2018

    Cool

    The staff didn't seem to know what they were doing. I called them 7 times the day before I arrived to ask some questions, left 2 voicemails, and no one got back to me. The next day there was no one at the front desk. I rang the doorbell twice and no one showed up.
    The room was VERY clean compared to motels I've stayed at before. Overall, alright place to stay.
    Aus tourist.
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    23. april 2018

    Overall recommended.

    Nothing is really disliked considering the low cost of accommodation
    Breakfast included. In downtown location and beach, jetty.
    Vivian
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    22. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
Henter anmeldelser