Bewertungen

7,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
6,9
Komfort
6,8
Lage der Unterkunft
8,1
Einrichtungen
6,5
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
6,9

Bewertungen

    Tünde
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    22. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Matthias
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    11. April 2018

    Für die eine Nacht eine ganz gute Unterkunft.

    Das Zimmer ist etwas muffig und die Neonröhre im Zimmer nicht gerade "romantisch"
    Das Frühstück war grosszügig und der Check-in und -out unkomliziert. Im Zimmer hat es Tee und Kaffee zum selber machen zur Vergügung
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Xiangjun
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Margaret
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. Mai 2018

    Value for money, sad this accommodation will be demolished.

    The fact that historical building and huge old trees will be demolished to make way for unattractive "modern" complex. This complex is totally out of keeping with the charm and character of everything else on K.I.
    Charm of historical building and old trees full of birds. Friendly staff, good location, clean room, good breakfast.
    Margaret
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    12. Mai 2018
    Friendly staff. Close locality to coastal walks and shops.
    Lara
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    11. Mai 2018

    Worst experience ever

    It’s not wheelchair friendly we had to track fru mud to the room at the back of the hotel. Breakfast is cereal only we arrived at 9am there was no one eating but every table was dirty we had to clean our on table. Then people were coming in asking if we new where the staff are
    Nothing
    Adam
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. Mai 2018

    Good Value Accomodation

    No close access to rooms.
    Good value for money and included breakfast.
    Neil
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. Mai 2018

    Excellent value accommodation.

    On arrival we found reception unattended but written instructions regarding our room and a phone number to contact the Manager if needed were clearly displayed. He and his wife had just had a baby. Kingscote is a great place to get petrol and groceries before exploring KI.
    Pamela
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Mai 2018

    Great location and good breakfast.

    The location in town was great. The breakfast was a bonus and adequately met our needs.
    Franca
    ar

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dave
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    29. April 2018

    Horrible condition of room and bathroom which ruined our mornings and nights.

    Customer service
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    28. April 2018

    Main concern was the way and the manner in which Motel manager behaved and poor cleaned rooms

    Somewhat rude behaviour of the reception
    Brianna
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    26. April 2018

    Cool

    The staff didn't seem to know what they were doing. I called them 7 times the day before I arrived to ask some questions, left 2 voicemails, and no one got back to me. The next day there was no one at the front desk. I rang the doorbell twice and no one showed up.
    The room was VERY clean compared to motels I've stayed at before. Overall, alright place to stay.
    Aus tourist.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    23. April 2018

    Overall recommended.

    Nothing is really disliked considering the low cost of accommodation
    Breakfast included. In downtown location and beach, jetty.
    Vivian
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    22. April 2018

    Was ok

    The bathroom was disgusting, used bandaids on top of the shower alcove, a mass of hair in the sink. My Wifi wouldn’t connect & yet had no problem with the free ones elsewhere.
    Great simple breakfast, great location & nice grounds
    Tostka
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    20. April 2018

    Basic accommodation

    The property in general is very unkempt. It could be a lovely place with a little landscaping and TLC. There is no parking in front of the rooms and the parking available is an unsealed car park adjacent to the street and car security was a concern. There is also no sealed path from the car park to the rooms which meant lugging suitcases across a lawn. There was no one there for check in and when we rang they told us the key was in the door and to let ourselves in. That again was a security concern. We has maintenance issues with a fridge not working which were not really addressed. We simply had a sticker placed on the fridge telling us not to adjust the settings (which we had not) and we lost some food because of this. If you are not fussy then it is adequate to needs but if you require something a little more welcoming then I would suggest you stay elsewhere.
    The room was large and clean. Free continental breakfast was adequate for our needs.
    IJPETERS66
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    17. April 2018

    Great location and quiet.

    The TV is to small that’s all really.
    Great for business trip if you only need the basics. The room was clean and tidy, and the bed although only a single was comfortable. The location is close to the shops and local hotels. Definitely will stay there again.
Bewertungen werden geladen